Welcome to AAMeetingOnline.com

This online meeting website of Alcoholics Anonymous has been proudly founded on November 16, 2017.

This website has been established to help recovering alcoholics attend AA meetings online.
AA Preamble
Alcoholics Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from alcoholism. The only requirement for membership is a desire to stop drinking. There are no dues or fees for A.A. membership; we are self supporting through our own contributions. A.A. is not allied with any sect, denomination, politics, organization or institution; does not wish to engage in any controversy, neither endorses nor opposes any causes. Our primary purpose is to stay sober and help other alcoholics to achieve sobriety.      Copyright The AA Grapevine, Inc.

AA Meeting Schedule:

English Speaking:
7:30am Eastern / 4:30am Pacific / 12:30pm UTC - Virtual Meeting with Audio & Video - Click to Join - Meeting hosted using GoToMeeting - Frequency: Daily - Capacity - 25 People
10:00pm Eastern / 8:00pm Pacific / 3:00am UTC - Virtual Meeting with Audio & Video - Click to Join - Meeting hosted using GoToMeeting - Frequency: Daily - Capacity - 25 People


Business Meeting:
Nov 16, 2017 10:00pm Eastern


Format:
GoToMeeting will start 10 minutes before scheduled meeting time and all members may share with each other at that time, just like when you go to a regular meeting.
At the scheduled meeting time, microphones will be muted for all attendees so that the chairperson may open the meeting.
You may join the GoToMeeting using your computer, smart phone, tablet or just by dialing in on the phone.
To maintain anonymity we suggest that you only enter your first name and initial of your last name and do not enter your email address.
During the meeting the chat feature will be enabled and attendees at the meeting may request to share that way.
The chairperson will switch the the member wishing to share and make them presenter in the GoToMeeting.
You have the option of using the camera on your device to show yourself to other members in attendance or not to do so.
This is a closed meeting of Alcoholics Anonymous, which means you need to have a desire to stop drinking if you wish to attend.

*Please note this website has just been created and many updates will follow shortly.
**Looking for members to be of service and run meetings.
***12th Tradition Reminder - Anonymity: Who you see here, what you hear here, when you leave here let it stay here.